Henil's Review ‹ Back to 360 Degrees Artisan Pizza
I was very surprised that in the menu they put many vegetarian options, however in reality, none of their dishes are vegetarian. The cheese they use contains animal rennet (extracted from the cow's stomach). This is not at all fair and just. They should disclose this to people since people's religious views may get hampered. Not happy. They should change their menu or change their cheese.